Foodlicious! [2/52]


Hey again, as you all know, I’ll try to continue my 52 weeks photo-project, haha. Last Holiday, I went out to a cafe that very well known on West Surabaya, but this is my first time got meal on there *oh poor me* (⌣́_⌣̀) I went to Hare & Hatter after I took photoshoot with my friends, and here it is some shoot of our order 😀

5 - Foodlicious [felixpangestu.wordpress.com] 

4 - Foodlicious [felixpangestu.wordpress.com] 

3 - Foodlicious [felixpangestu.wordpress.com] 

2 - Foodlicious [felixpangestu.wordpress.com]

 

Leave a Reply

