Campus Life [6/52]


Petra almamaterku,
tempat menimba ilmu
Tempat membina iman,
percayalah kuberjanji setia
…..

 

This year (2012) I started studying at college and I finally choose to go at Petra Christian University. A hymn I remember immediately after passing through a series of events P3KMABA (something like o-week), yes because every day we always sing that song, hahaha. It is a gift I can study in college and I don’t wanna waste it. Many things I want to learn there, I saw many awesome and talented students in art major and I feel so envy with what they have. I hope I can develop my softskill and hardskill. Then graduated not only by having great skill but also a good attitude and character. 🙂

Leave a Reply

