Flashback to 2012 Part I


20130302 - Flashback to 2012 Part I (1) 20130302 - Flashback to 2012 Part I (2) 20130302 - Flashback to 2012 Part I (5) 20130302 - Flashback to 2012 Part I (3) 20130302 - Flashback to 2012 Part I (4)

This post is about my very first time taking a group photoshoot. First, I worried about the pose, I have no idea arrange them in one frame. And the big day come, like the previous post, we’re getting awkard while taking a shot. Oh God what should I do then. Lucky me, I brought my friends on this session and I just doing my best. Time flew by too quickly because we’re too late on this session and the sun is going down so we’re just take few shot. Finnaly the session is over and we’re having dinner together, then I show them the photos, it’s such a surprise, they love the photos.

Well, that’s my thoughts this afternoon. Moving on, I’d like to share some shots we made for Katherin and friends. Thanks for the great time guys! I wish you lots of wonderful, wonderful moments on your journey!

Leave a Reply

