Desporev 2012


Flashback to 2012, this is my very first committee on campus.

Desporev 2012 - 3 felix pangestu blog wordpress

As a new student at the Petra Christian University,  I do not know much about the campus. When there was an opening committee, I try to challenge myself to divide time between studies and committees.

Finally after I was accepted in the equipment division, I tried to perform my duties well. Although I hope that I will go in the documentation division. Therefore, when I finished my desk job, I photographing the events. Here it is 😀

Desporev 2012 - 1 felix pangestu blog wordpress Desporev 2012 - 2 felix pangestu blog wordpress

 

Desporev 2012 - 4 felix pangestu blog wordpress Desporev 2012 - 5 felix pangestu blog wordpress Desporev 2012 - 6 felix pangestu blog wordpress Desporev 2012 - 7 felix pangestu blog wordpress
Leave a Reply

